Contact

info@spintelligent.com
www.spintelligent.com

Spintelligent Pty (Ltd) is BBBEE Compliant


International Contact Details

2nd floor, North Wing, Great Westerford, 240 Main Road, Rondebosch, 7700, South Africa
Phone: +27 21 700 3500
Fax: +27 21 700 3501

Event Manager

Elodie Delagneau | +27 21 700 3550 | elodie.delagneau@spintelligent.com

Exhibition and sponsorship

Jean-Tite Oloumoussié | +27 21 700 3508 | jeantite.oloumoussie@spintelligent.com
Benjamin Weinheimer | +27 21 700 3515 | benjamin.weinheimer@spintelligent.com

Delegate Sales

Jose Alino | +27 21 700 3562 | jose.alino@spintelligent.com
Daddet Kabeya | t: +27 21 700 3551 | daddet.kabeya@spintelligent.com

Customer service enquiries

Warda Johnson | +27 21 700 3519 | warda.johnson@spintelligent.com

Marketing opportunities

Caroline Plateaux | +27 21 700 3572 | caroline.plateaux@spintelligent.com