Meet the Team

Spintelligent is a specialist provider of face-to-face business platforms, integrated digital media and industry publications for the emerging markets of sub-Saharan Africa. With 17 years’ experience of building relationships and a proven track record of success, our key organisational focus lies in engaging with the industry sectors core to Africa’s social and economic development.

 
We pride ourselves on delivering the highest quality of service and satisfaction to our clients to support their investment in Africa. By delivering innovative, educational and proven solutions, we connect professionals at every level of the value chain with leading global suppliers, industry experts and a wealth of knowledge.
 
Our business is powered by our employees, whose passion and dedication resonate in everything we do. It is their industry knowledge, creativity and constant drive to succeed that has given rise to a portfolio of award-winning events, industry leading publications and a world class business training programme. 
 
If investing in Africa is key to the development of your business, we are your trusted partner.

TEAM INVOLVED

Emmanuelle Nicholls

Group Director- Natural Resources

+27 21 7003520                                  

emmanuelle.nicholls@spintelligent.com

Elodie Delagneau

Event Manager

+27 21 700 3550 

elodie.delagneau@spintelligent.com

Caroline Plateaux

Marketing Manager

+27 21 700 3572

caroline.plateaux@spintelligent.com

Audrey Bading

Conference Producer

+27 21 700 3566

audrey.bading@spintelligent.com

Jean-Tite Oloumoussie

Sponsorship & Exhibition Director

+27 21 700 3508

jeantite.oloumoussie@spintelligent.com

Benjamin Weinheimer

Sales Manager

+27 21 700 3515

benjamin.weinheimer@spintelligent.com

Kudakwashe Tsingano

Business Development Manager

+27217003588

Kudakwashe.Tsingano@spintelligent.com

Patricia Kazaka

Operations Manager

+27217003589

patricia.kazaka@spintelligent.com

Emeldah Njomboro

Marketing Coordinator

+27 21 700 3573

emeldah.njomboro@spintelligent.com

 Peggy Kengue

Sales Executive

+2721 700 3513

peggy.kengue@spintelligent.com