Meet the Team

Spintelligent is your business intelligence partner and event management company for Sub-Saharan Africa. We provide world class trade-exhibitions & conferences, industry publications & multimedia resources, and business training programmes to help you expand your operations and achieve your business ambitions.

If investing in Africa is key to the development of your business, we are your trusted partner.

TEAM INVOLVED

Emmanuelle Nicholls

Group Director- Natural Resources

+27 21 700 3520                                  

emmanuelle.nicholls@spintelligent.com

Elodie Delagneau

Event Manager

+27 21 700 3550 

elodie.delagneau@spintelligent.com

Caroline Plateaux

Marketing Manager

+27 21 700 3572

caroline.plateaux@spintelligent.com

Audrey Bading

Conference Producer

+27 21 700 3566

audrey.bading@spintelligent.com

Jean-Tite Oloumoussie

Sponsorship & Exhibition Director

+27 21 700 3508

jeantite.oloumoussie@spintelligent.com

Benjamin Weinheimer

Sales Manager

+27 21 700 3515

benjamin.weinheimer@spintelligent.com

Kudakwashe Tsingano

Business Development Manager

+27 21 700 3588

Kudakwashe.Tsingano@spintelligent.com

Patricia Kazaka

Operations Manager

+27 21 700 3589

patricia.kazaka@spintelligent.com

Chanel Burke

Marketing Specialist

+27 21 700 3522

chanel.burke@spintelligent.com

 Peggy Kengue

Sales Executive

+27 21 700 3513

peggy.kengue@spintelligent.com

CHINESE PAVILLION

China Council for the Promotion of International Trade – Machinery Sub-Council

Mrs.  Zhao Xiaoyi 

T.: +86-10-83275511

M.: 86-10-15810338125

zhaoxiaoyi@ccpitmsc.org